"The Best of Care When You're Not There"

Reviews

27 Reviews

26 Reviews

1 Reviews

0 Reviews

0 Reviews

0 Reviews

Beth, Greenville, SC Aug 31, 2018

This was my first time using a pet sitter that wasn\'t a friend or family friend and i\'ll definitely be using them again. Connie was great to worth with and matched me up with an amazing sitter who went above and beyond to care for my cat for 3 days while I was away. Highly recommend.

C Midiri, Simpsonville, SC Jul 09, 2018

I can not say enough great things about this pet service. I recently moved here from Pennsylvania with three dogs and a cat. The move alone was stressful for my pets. After being here less than two weeks my husband and I went on an 11 day trip to see family. I was very anxious about leaving my pets. Corinne immediately found someone to care for my pets. Melody was amazing. she was able to care for them during the day as well as over night stays. She knew I was nervous about leaving. She assured me each day with texts and pictures that they were all happy and well loved. I would highly recommend them and loved Melody.

R. Freeny, F. Bethel, Greenville Jun 05, 2018

Corinne has a talent for finding true pet lovers to work for her clients. We have not been able to travel for years because our two kitties are like babies and need to be fed on a schedule that is grueling for anyone who doesn\\\'t live here. Our sitter, Susan is as conscientious and concerned for our pets as we are. She has gone so far as to call us before she feeds the kitties the last time we have her scheduled, just to make sure we will be home in time for their next meal. Cuddly Critters\\\' standards are higher than any service I have used. We don\\\'t have to worry about the \\\"kids\\\" when we travel!!

PBR, Greenville, SC Mar 30, 2018

A big thanks to Corrine and our wonderful sitter, Cindy, for taking such good care of our animals!!

Anonymous, Mauldin Mar 10, 2018

I feel very confident leaving my Two Great Danes with Cuddly Critters. My family and I have used them for years. The staff is exceptional. Corinne and I have worked together for years organizing the care of my pets. I always feel my pets are in good hands when were out of town.

Connie, Greer, SC Jan 24, 2018

I use Elizabeth of Cuddly Critters whenever we travel and during the school year when I am teaching to care for my two dogs. Wonderful service.

JSJ, Mauldin/Greenville area Jan 18, 2018

I have been using Cuddly Critters for several years now & recommend to everyone I know that have pets (just realized I never have left a review). I had a difficult dog who really didn\'t like anyone, but Chris with cuddly critters is one of the very few he did like. Unfortunately our old feller passed away, but still I love having Chris to come check on our cats when we go out of town, she even scoops the awful litter box! Such great service & my animals are always well taken care of & I never worry when about them when I\'m out of town.

Cathy and Larry, Greer Oct 08, 2017

Amazing first time experience with Cuddly Critters!!! Jessica did a wonderful job of caring for our newly adopted one year old cat and 2 1/2 year old dog😊 I\'ve never used a pet sitter, but was instantly impressed and at ease with leaving them for the weekend. Jessica even sent a text after each visit with a quick update🤗 A definite FIVE \"paws\" rating!!!

Beverly Satchfield, Taylors, SC Jul 13, 2017

We are beyond pleased with the service Cuddly Critters provides. Molly was wonderful. She kept in touch with us the whole time we were away and made us feel at ease and happy that everything was under control on the home front. I am so happy we found this service. They are professional and caring and we will be using them from now on.

Jane Koltura, Mauldin, SC May 04, 2017

I felt very confident leaving my pets to go out of town. The sitter was awesome and jotted down notes about the dogs during her visits. When reading those notes on my return. I could see that she got to know each dog and their individual quirks! I also really enjoyed the pictures and text sent during her visits. I will definitely use Cuddly Critters services in the future.

Paul and Christina Collins, Simpsonville Jan 17, 2017

If you are seeking in home services for your beloved pet, do not hesitate to use the services of Cuddly Critters. We have been beyond pleased with the professionalism, friendliness, and most of all the genuine CARE and LOVE that they have for animals. My dog is in his senior years and he absolutely adores the caregivers he has from Cuddly Critters. Their wonderful service is absolutely worth every penny and we feel blessed to be able to travel without worry thanks to them.

John, Greenville Nov 29, 2016

Best around
Have used them for years now and I never worry about my fur kids when I am away.

Have moved areas and have had 2 different sitters. Both top notch.

Only sitter good enough for my spoiled fur kids.

Sue, Greenville Sep 05, 2016

Very caring, dependable and reliable sitters. We have indoor and outdoor pets and they all get the best of care.

Sarah, Simpsonville Aug 14, 2016

Absolutely 100% satisfied with Cuddly Critters pet sitting! We have used Cuddly Critters for several years now. It’s so easy to schedule a sitter. Our cat sitter Becky is fantastic! She takes time to talk to our cat and reassure her that all is okay. My cat is frightened of strangers and Becky took the time to get to know her, talk to her, even brought her some fresh cat nip! Often we receive texts from Becky letting us know how things are going at home. We feel so reassured that all is good while we are away. Besides feeding the cat, she cleans the cat box, brings in the mail, and waters our plants. When we returned, Becky left us a nice letter about everything that happened while we were away. So, so happy with Cuddly Critters!

Catherine, Simpsonville Jul 15, 2016

We love Cuddly Critters! Becky takes such great care of our cat while we are away for work. He is very social, and I know he\'s getting the attention he needs while we are away. Very happy customer!

roger and cindym, Greer Feb 23, 2016

Corrine has been fabulous accommodating pet sitting care for our 3 cats and 3 birds. Each sitter we've had is professional, friendly and caring.

cliffh, Greenville Feb 17, 2016

The best pet sitter and animal lover in the world !!!!

steven and victoriaw, Simpsonville Feb 17, 2016

So love your company and my sitters! Both always takes such good care of my fur babies and even the snake!! Having your company come to my house for my gang is much less stressful on them and more convenient for me as well. They even water plants, get mail and take the trash can back up to the house which is so unexpected!!!

patr,, Greenville Feb 07, 2016

Cuddly Critters has been pet sitting for my cats for over 5 years. When I'm out of town, I KNOW my cats are excellent hands! Laura has been their sitter the entire time. She takes time to bond with each animal (these are cats mind you

jim & lisaa, Greenville Jan 01, 2016

We were extremely pleased with the care and service our pets receive

gaile, Greenville Sep 02, 2015

Very happy with how Cuddly Critters took care of our animals. It was complicated, but she rose to the challenge!
Gail

anonymous Mar 07, 2015

I use Cuddly Critters exclusively when my family travels. My cats love them. My cats do not display any type of separation anxiety when we get back. Diane, from Cuddly Critters, brings in the mail, cleans the litter boxes and leaves a note every day to tell us every day what our girls have been up to. I wouldn't trust them with any one else.

allisonm, Mauldin Mar 05, 2015

I have been using Cuddly Critters for 5 yrs with both cats and dogs and the service has been phenomenal! Wonderful and caring sitters treat out pets as their own. We have never had to worry about their care and safety while away for a day or a week. Thank you for a great service!

lenny and angies, Simpsonville Mar 05, 2015

If you are as freaked out and worried about leaving your pets as we are, call Cuddly Critters! After years of stressing out about boarding our dogs and a few really awful experiences; one getting bit and needing emergency attention but no one saw it happen (?) , we switched to at home care. This has truly been life changing as anyone who hates leaving their animals will understand. We found Cuddly Critters on Angie's List after moving to town over one year ago. We have used them numerous times for long trips as well as an afternoon and we have never been disappointed. Corinne is wonderful and extremely professional in running this business. She assigns you a wonderful sitter who will meet your needs. We have always used the same one and the consistency with the dogs is such an advantage because they always know their caretaker. They are at home and comfortable and SAFE. No more packing up all the dog paraphernalia and dog food that you never get back even if you took extra. No more str

shirleyw, Simpsonville Mar 05, 2015

Cuddly Critters is a phenominal pet service. Their sitters are true pet lovers and really exceptional care of your loved ones. I have used Jaci on many occasions and love her dearly and feel that my baby is safe and happy in her care. I highly recommend Corinne's Cuddly Critters Pet Sitting.

kimk, Simpsonville Mar 05, 2015

Cuddly Critters does a fantastic job. Their caring staff are dependable and reliable.